Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Reinhardt.edu

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 43.4
3PT % 39.0
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 11.7
October
Wed Oct 30
vs
Dalton State
Final
L, 79-55
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Cincinnati Christian
Road Forfeit
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Point *
Final
L, 67-48
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Georgia Southern University #
Final
L, 109-55
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Bluefield *
Final
W, 66-65
H
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Union *
6:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
at
St. Andrews *
2:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Bryan *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Milligan *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Truett-McConnell *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Bluefield *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Point *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kentucky Christian *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Union *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
Bryan *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Andrews *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Columbia *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Milligan *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Columbia *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Montreat *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Allen *
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference