Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Reinhardt.edu

2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6-1
Pct. .675
Conf. 10-2-1
Pct. .808
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Life
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Aug 24
at
Mobile
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Cumberlands
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Rochester
@ Williamsburg, KY
Final
W, 5-1
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Georgia Gwinnett
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Union *
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Point *
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Milligan *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Andrews *
Final
W, 8-0
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Truett-McConnell *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Columbia (SC) *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Bryan *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Montreat *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Brenau *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Kentucky Christian *
Final
W, 8-0
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Columbia International *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Bluefield *
Final
W, 5-0
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Union %
AAC Quarterfinals
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Tennessee Wesleyan %
AAC Semifinals
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference
% Post season