Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Reinhardt.edu

2019-20 Volleyball Schedules

Overall 33-5
Pct. .868
Conf. 21-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 8-5
Matches 8
Kills per set 12.21
Hitting % .174
Assists per set 11.21
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 18.54
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Cumberland
@ Bowling Green, KY
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Lindsey Wilson
@ Bowling Green, KY
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Campbellsville
@ Bowling Green, KY
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Georgetown
@ Bowling Green, KY
Final
W, 3-1
N
Thu Aug 29
at
University of Tampa #
4:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Coastal Georgia
@ Lake Wales, FL
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Webber International
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Florida College
@ Babson Park, FL
Cancelled
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Warner
Cancelled
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Point *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Cumberland
@ Marietta, GA
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Life
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Allen *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Bluefield *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Truett-McConnell *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
St. Andrews *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Brenau *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Montreat *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Milligan *
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Columbia (SC) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Truett-McConnell *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Columbia International University *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Faulkner
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Allen *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bryan *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Point *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 19
at
St. Andrews *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Brenau *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Kentucky Christian *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Union *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Columbia (SC) *
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Columbia International *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Piedmont International
@ Columbia, S.C.
Final
W, 3-0
N
December
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season